backtounison

Awaken Within Your Dreams

A Re-visit

Posted by holyson on July 3, 2013

The last post I put up was in May 2011. Since then, I have taken up a new exciting job and was overly engulfed in it – new environment, new people, many eventful episodes, and I must say, much, much better that before.

But still my passion and my thoughts are elsewhere. It centres around the subjects I blog about here. Hence my return.

This new environment I am at, presents new opportunities that help me discover my drawbacks and help me heal, get better.

What about you? How do you go about your daily life? Do you like it? Ask yourself and seek your answers from deep within. Let me know.

Holyson 3rd Jul 2013

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

